Facebook Livestream – Cultivating Your I AM Mastery – Part 1

Alex Leave a Comment

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/03/2013
All Day

2 FREE LIVE GLOBAL PROGRAMS
Cultivating Your I AM Mastery
A Return to Simplicity

On Thursday, January 3rd Panache is divinely inspired to offer two separate, free, live events; one broadcast via LIVESTREAM on Facebook and one as a webcast on Panache Desai.com.

As an infinite being you are already imprinted with the knowing of your I AM Presence – your Infinite Awakened Mastery©. You are being moved along a divinely guided path to become a clear channel for your higher self and there is no better time than the beginning of the year to return to a space of simplicity and sweep away the mental debris, confusion and clutter that’s preventing you from becoming an infinitely expansive receptacle for Divine inspiration, love and grace.

Panache devotes two separate programs, each offering unique inspirational insight and distinctive vibrational encodings and infusions to cultivate your inner awareness of the ever present truth and experience of the Divine within.

Part 1
Thursday, January 3, 2013
Noon PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST
Via LIVESTREAM on FACEBOOK
Click here to access

Part 2
Thursday, January 3, 2013
6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
Via Webcasting on PanacheDesai.com
Register Here

Panache’s preference is that you participate in both webcasts as they each will contain unique wisdom, insight and vibrational encodings. In the event you can only watch one, please set aside an hour for meditation at any time so that you can vibrationally receive the intentional frequency shared during these sessions.

The Facebook Archive will be available on Panache’s Facebook Livestream Page. The Webcast Archive will be available within 12 hours of the end of the live broadcast in your member account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *